Our Directors



The board of e-PD is made up of Headteachers from primary, secondary and special schools nominated by the Primary and Secondary Heads’ Executives, with the option for an Education Advisory member and a space for a representative from the Business Community.  Martin Brown (Head at Imberhorne School) is our current Chair. 

For more information click below.

The board of e-PD